Last day in civilisation…

Tom and Kim arrived early yesterday and together with them, I left the hotel and moved into an apartment owned by Wildlife Conservation Society (WCS). We packed all gear at SLT’s office including a huge amount of food that we bought at various markets and loaded it on a truck going to the Gobi. Have hopefully finished the last things now, It’s been two very busy days.  From now on I will send messages to Guillaume Chapron (Chappen) at Grimso research station and he will publish them on the blog.

I got to take out some money and buy some calling cards and then its off for dinner. I have put the adress where you can send letters and SMALL parcels under the “about me and the project” heading

Orjan

Tags: ,

One Response to “Last day in civilisation…”

  1. Mr T Says:

    Häftigt, äntligen bär det av! Hoppas det blir suveränt där ute. Får du problem med snöleoparderna så säg till så skickar vi schnauzern i ett SMALL paket!

Leave a comment